قناع الأكسجين لنظام SOLR™

نظرة عامة

تُعوّل أقنعة أكسجين نظام SOLR على الموثوقية والميزات القوية لقناع أكسجين نظام PHAOS السابق الخاص بشركة Airborne Airborne، وهو المرجع الحالي لأقنعة أكسجين المظلات المستخدمة في وحدات الجيش في مختلف أنحاء العالم.

يتوافق قناع أكسجين نظام SOLR مع أسطوانات التنفس لنظام SOLR الجديد وأسطوانات PHAOS القديم. وهو متوافق أيضًا مع أسطوانة التنفس PHANTOM.

يوفر قناع أكسجين نظام SOLR نفس الأداء والموثوقية المثبتة على مدار الوقت مثل قناع أكسجين PHAOS، مع وجود فائدة إضافية للميزات الجديدة المطورة بناءً على الدخل من الخبرات التي تم جمعها على مدار السنوات من مجتمع السقوط الحر العسكري.

يتميز قناع الأكسجين SOLR بمنظم جديد لإمداد الأكسجين عديم التخفيف يقوم بإمداد الأكسجين بنسبة 100% أثناء الشهيق، سواء خلال التنفس المسبق وأثناء القفز الفعلي والهبوط أسفل المظلة. وهذا يضمن ألا يتنفس القافز أبدًا خليطًا من الغاز ويقلل خطورة التعرض لنقص الأكسجين، وهو ما يزيد من أمان العملية بدرجة كبيرة. ويتحقق هذا الابتكار المذهل بفضل ضغط التشغيل المرتفع للغاية لأحدث أسطوانة تنفس من شركة Airborne Systems، مما يتيح الاحتفاظ بكمية أكسجين أكبر بكثير من أسطوانات التنفس التقليدية.

الخصائص الأساسية

  • خفيفة الوزن
  • منظم عند الطلب، بدون تخفيف (100% أكسجين)
  • تركيبي (وحدة تخفيف اختيارية)
  • متوافق مع أسطوانات التنفس SOLR ‏/ PHAOS ‏/ PHANTOM
  • 5 مقاسات
  • متوافق مع خوذات المظليين المتوفرة في الأسواق
  • سهولة الصيانة

 

مواصفات

Sizes available

XSN (Extra Small Narrow)

SN (Small Narrow)

MN (Medium Narrow)

MW (Medium Wide)

LW (Large Wide)

Inlet Pressure

40 to 80 psig

Altitude (ceiling)

35,000 ft (10,668 m)

Medium

Oxygen

SOLR™ Oxygen Mask

Overview

The SOLR™ Oxygen Mask builds on the reliability and strong features of its predecessor, the Airborne Systems’ PHAOS Oxygen Mask, the current reference for the Parachutist Oxygen Masks used by Military Units worldwide.

The SOLR™ Oxygen Mask is compatible with the new SOLR™ and legacy PHAOS Bailout Bottles. It is also compatible with the PHANTOM Bailout Bottle.

The SOLR™ Oxygen Mask provides the same performance and time proven reliability as the PHAOS Oxygen Mask, with the added benefit of new features developed based on input received from experiences collected over the years from the Military Free Fall community.

The SOLR™ Oxygen Mask features a new non-dilution oxygen demand regulator which delivers 100% oxygen during inhalation, both during pre-breathing and during the actual jump and descent under canopy.  This ensures that the jumper is never breathing a mix of gas and mitigates the risk of hypoxia, drastically increasing the safety of operation.  This breakthrough innovation is made possible thanks to the very high service pressure of Airborne Systems’ latest Bailout Bottles, allowing them to contain significantly more oxygen than traditional Bailout Bottles.

Key Features:

  • Lightweight
  • On demand regulator, no dilution (100% O2)
  • Modular (dilution module optional)
  • Compatible with SOLR / PHAOS / PHANTOM Bailout Bottles
  • 5 sizes
  • Compatible with all parachutist helmets on the market
  • Easy maintenance

 

Specifications

Medium
Oxygen

 

 

Inlet Pressure
40 to 80 psig

Altitude (ceiling)
35,000 ft (10,668 m)

Sizes available
XSN (Extra Small Narrow)
SN (Small Narrow)
MN (Medium Narrow)
MW (Medium Wide)
LW (Large Wide)