نبذة عنّا

Airborne Systems هي الشركة الأكثر ثقة بها في العالم في تصميم المظلات وتصنيعها. لدينا مؤسسة عمرها 100 عام تقريبًا تقوم بتصميم المظلات وتطويرها وتصنيعها. ومن خلال خبرة المهندسين من ذوي المهارة العالية، والصناع، والمحترفين في مجال الفضاء والدفاع، فقد تخطينا مفهوم تأسيس الشركة الأصلي المتمثل في إنزال الطيارين بأمان، لنصل إلى استخدام التقنية المتطورة لتطوير مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لجميع أنواع الاستخدامات والمهام. إن شركتنا تقوم بإنشاء وتصنيع المظلات الأفضل من نوعها للجيش، وأنظمة إمداد الحمولة الموجهة بدقة من خلال نظام جي بي إس، ومظلات الإمداد بالحمولة منخفضة التكلفة، وإصدارات المظلات، وأنظمة العاملين والحمولات، ومعدات الإنقاذ والنجاة، وأنظمة استرداد المركبات من الفضاء والهواء، وأنظمة إبطاء السرعة للطائرات عالية الأداء.

إن تقديم المنتجات ذات الجودة والأداء العالي المعروف لأسواق الفضاء والجيوش العالمية، علاوة على خدمات التصميم الهندسي هي ما تقوم به شركة Airborne Systems. إننا نواصل تحقيق الإنجازات في الابتكار من خلال التزامنا الشديد بتوفير منتجات وخدمات المظلات الأفضل من نوعها لعملائنا في مختلف أرجاء العالم. إننا ننشئ القيمة كل يوم لعملائنا من خلال تغيير الإمكانات وإضافتها عبر المؤسسة، بدءًا من هندسة الأنظمة والتصميم المبتكر وصولاً إلى إدارة المشروعات والتصنيع، باستخدام أحدث الأدوات التقنية.

إننا ملتزمون بالأداء العالي، والجودة العالية، والابتكار في التقنيات الرائدة إسهامًا منا في نجاح مهام عملائنا.

 مدونة قواعد السلوك

الرجاء الاطلاع على ملخص لمدونة قواعد السلوك الخاصة بنا أدناه. تتوفر سياسة مجموعة Airborne Systems بالكامل لعملائنا والموردين والمستثمرين عند طلبهم، الرجاء اتباع الرابط أدناه.

ملخص مدونة قواعد السلوك

توضح مدونة قواعد سلوك Airborne Systems السلوك المنتظر من جميع موظفي Airborne Systems وأعضاء مجلس الإدارة، والمسؤولين والوكلاء والمستشارين ومكتب العقود أو غيرهم عند تمثيلهم للشركة أو العمل نيابة عنها.

ستجري Airborne Systems أعمالها بشكل عادل، خصوصًا بطريقة أخلاقية ومناسبة، مع الامتثال التام للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها. وخلال تنفيذ أعمالها، يجب أن تسود النزاهة جميع علاقات الشركة، بما في ذلك العلاقة مع عملائها والموردين والمجتمعات وبين الموظفين. لن يشارك الموظفون في سلوك أو نشاط قد يثير الشكوك حول أمانة الشركة أو نزاهتها أو سمعتها أو قد يسبب الحرج للشركة. وسيضمن من يخضعون لمدونة القواعد هذه الامتثال لمدونة قواعد السلوك هذه.

يوافق كل موظف على ما يلي:

لن يشارك في أي نشاط قد يؤدي إلى تضارب المصالح لشركة Airborne Systems أو لنفسه بصفة فردية.

لن يستغل منصبه في شركة Airborne Systems للحصول على منفعة شخصية من خلال الاستخدام غير الملائم لمعلومات Airborne Systems أو المعلومات غير العامة أو إساءة استغلال منصبه. وهذا يشمل تجنب التداول الداخلي أو غيره من أنشطة التداول الذاتي الأخرى.

سيتبع جميع القيود على استخدام المعلومات السرية والإفصاح عنها. وهذا يشمل اتباع جميع شروط حماية بيانات Airborne Systems محدودة الوصول أو أي معلومات خاصة وكذلك ضمان عدم استخدام أي معلومات مملوكة لجهات خلاف Airborne Systems والإفصاح عنها فقط في حالة تخويل المالك للمعلومات بذلك أو كان ذلك مسموحًا بموجب القانون.

سوف يضمن أن التعامل بطريقة عادلة هو الأساس لجميع الحركات والتفاعلات.

سيحمي عملاء الشركة وأصول الموردين ويستخدمها فقط للأنشطة المعتمدة من قبل الشركة فقط.

سوف يمتثل بدون استثناء لجميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المعمول بها.

سيبلغ على الفور عن أي تصرف غير قانوني لمسؤول الامتثال أو الشخص المسؤول المناسب في إدارة Airborne Systems.

الرجاء الانتباه أن من غير المقبول على كل موظف القيام أن يقوم من خلال شخص آخر بالأنشطة المحظور أن يقوم بها مباشرة. كما أن كل موظف مسؤول عن طرح الأسئلة وطلب الإرشادات والإبلاغ عن الانتهاكات المشكوك فيها لمدونة قواعد السلوك هذه. لن يتم التسامح في حالة الانتقام ضد الموظفين الذين يبدون مخاوفهم.

سياسة الخصوصية

شكرا على زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني. توضح لنا سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيفية استخدامنا للمعلومات الشخصية المجموعة على هذا الموقع. الرجاء قراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه قبل استخدام الموقع أو إرسال أية معلومات شخصية. ومن خلال استخدام الموقع، فأنت توافق على الممارسات الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. يمكن تغيير هذه الممارسات، ولكن يتم نشر أية تغييرات وستنطبق التغييرات فقط على الأنشطة والمعلومات بأثر أمامي وليس بأثر رجعي. ونحن نشجعك على مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه عندما تزور الموقع للتأكد من فهمك لكيفية استخدام أي معلومات شخصية تقوم بتوفيرها.

ملاحظة: تعتبر ممارسات الخصوصية الموضحة في بيان الخصوصية هذا لموقع الويب هذا فقط. وفي حالة تقديم رابط لمواقع الويب الأخرى، فالرجاء مراجعة سياسات الخصوصية المنشورة على هذه المواقع.

 جمع المعلومات:

إننا نجمع المعلومات الخاصة بتحديد الهوية الشخصية، مثل الأسماء والعناوين البريدية وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني وغيرها، عندما يرسلها الزائرون لنا بشكل طوعي. والمعلومات التي توفرها تستخدم لملء طلبك الخاص. يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات فقط لتلبية طلب معين، إلا في حالة الإذن لنا باستخدامها بأسلوب آخر، على سبيل المثال لإضافة واحدة من قوائم المراسلة الخاصة بنا.

 تقنية ملفات تعريف الارتباط/التعقب:

يمكن أن يستخدم الموقع تقنية ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتعقب بناء على الميزات المقدمة. تعتبر تقنية ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتعقب مفيدة لجمع المعلومات مثل نوع المستعرض ونظام التشغيل وتعقب عدد الزوار للموقع، وفهم كيفية استخدام الزوار للموقع. يمكن أن تساعد ملفات تعريف الارتباط أيضًا في تخصيص الموقع للزائرين. لا يمكن جمع المعلومات الشخصية عبر ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنية التعقب الأخرى، وبالرغم من هذا، فإذا كنت قد قدمت معلومات تحديد الهوية الشخصية، فيمكن ربط ملفات تعريف الارتباط بهذه المعلومات. يمكن مشاركة معلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتعقب المجمعة مع أطراف خارجية.

 توزيع المعلومات:

يمكن أن نشارك المعلومات مع الوكالات الحكومية أو الشركات الأخرى التي تساعدنا في منع الاحتيال أو التحقيق. يمكننا القيام بذلك عندما: (1) يسمح القانون بذلك أو يكون مطلوبًا بموجب القانون، أو (2) نحاول الحماية أو منع الاحتيال الفعلي أو المحتمل للحركات غير المسموح بها، أو (3) نحقق في الاحتيال الذي حدث بالفعل. لا يتم توفير المعلومات لهذه الشركات لأغراض التسويق.

 الالتزام بأمان البيانات:

يتم الحفاظ على أمان معلومات تحديد الهوية الشخصية. يتمتع الموظفون المسموح لهم والوكلاء والمقاولون (ممن وافقوا على الحفاظ على أمان البيانات وسريتها) فقط بوصول لتلك المعلومات. تتيح جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من هذا الموقع لك اختيار الانسحاب من المراسلات الإضافية.

معلومات اتصال الخصوصية:

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف أو تعليقات حول سياسة الخصوصية، يمكنك الاتصال بنا باستخدام المعلومات الواردة أدناه:

عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: sales@airborne-sys.com

نحتفظ بحق عمل التغييرات على هذه السياسة. ويتم نشر أية تغييرات على هذه السياسة.

من نحن

هندسة أنظمة الإمداد الجوي عالية الأداء

في Airborne Systems، نقوم بهندسة وتصنيع أنظمة الإمداد الجوي بالحمولات وطاقم الأفراد عالية الجودة علاوة على المنتجات ذات الصلة بها للجيش. كما أننا حاضرون بقوة في الصناعات الإنسانية وصناعات الفضاء والاسترداد. ولمدة قرن تقريبًا، وضعنا معيار القدرة والجودة والأداء من خلال الهندسة والتصنيع والتدريب والخدمات على مستوى عالمي.
مئات السنوات من خبرة العاملين في التصميم والهندسة
يوجد في كل منشأة تابعة لمجموعة Airborne Systems فريق من المهندسين الخبراء والفنيين والعاملين الذين يقدمون خبراتهم المشتركة لجميع طلبات المنتجات اليومية، بغض النظر عن حجم تلك الطلبات. توفر خبرتنا المعروفة في الابتكار في التصميم والهندسة حلولاً موثوقة وعملية وإبداعية لمتطلبات عملائنا. إن وجود تلك القاعدة المعرفية العميقة يعني قدرتنا على توفير اختيار سريع وموفر في التكلفة أو إنشاء التصميم المناسب لمتطلباتك.
الصناعة المتقنة
نحن على علم بأن حياة الأشخاص تعتمد على المنتجات اليومية التي نصنعها. ويمكنك الاعتماد على Airborne Systems لتطوير المنتجات التي تلبي معايير الجودة الأكثر صرامة أو تتخطاها. إننا نستخدم حدث الأنسجة لتحسين ملاءمة الوزن، والديناميكيات الهوائية والأداء الهيكلي. يتم تطبيق الصناعة المتقنة على كل منتج يومي يخرج من مصانعنا. يتم تنفيذ كل جانب إنتاج من خلال عناية بدءًا من القياس والقطع والدرز واللصق وتركيب المعادن وصولاً إلى التجميع الدقيق. إن هذا العمل المتقن بخبرة ظل علامة تجارية خاصة بسمعتنا وكان مصدرًا لثقة عملائنا في منتجاتنا.

مقاربة

الجودة الهندسية في كل منتج

إن سمعتنا فيما يخص الجودة هي نتيجة للعديد من العوامل، بدءًا من الخبرات والتجارب وصولاً إلى فهم خصائص الأقمشة والاستخدام العملي لكل منتج، وبدءًا من المفهوم الأولي وصولاً إلى التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج.

الخدمات الهندسية – إننا نجلب الفريق الأكثر خبرة من المهندسين في الصناعة للعمل لدينا. وهم مهندسون متفانون في توفير حلول مبتكرة عالية الأداء تعتبر الأفضل من نوعها. تشمل الخدمات الهندسية ما يلي:

تخصيص المنتجات

تصميم الأنسجة

هندسة النظام

تحليل النظام

التصميم الميكانيكي

أنظمة التحكم

اختبار المنتج

إدارة البرنامج

التجهيز والتعبئة

اللوجستيات

ميزة المحمولة

الإمداد في أعلى مكان في الوقت المناسب – تعتبر تلبية تطلعات عملائنا أو تجاوزها جزءًا لا يتجزأ من طريقة قيامنا بالأعمال. ومن خلال عمليات سير العمل الحديثة وطرق الجدولة المثبتة، فقد بنينا سمعتنا الطيبة في الوفاء بمهلاتنا.

الدعم التقني المستجيب – يقدّر العملاء في مختلف أرجاء العالم قدرتنا على المتابعة حتى التسليم، حيث نوفر المعارف الخاصة بالبرامج باستمرار علاوة على استجابة “بالقدرة على العمل” مرنة في تعقب أداء المعدات ومراقبتها.

أسعار تنافسية – تطبيق برامج تحسين التكلفة وعمليات التصنيع باستمرار في كل من مصانعنا لضمان استمرار تنافسيتنا.

الدعم قبل المبيعات وبعدها – يوفر مهندسونا والفنيون والمدربون قيمة مضافة من خلال مشاركتهم في المفهوم والشرح وحل المشكلات وعملية اتخاذ القرار، والتجربة في الميدان والتدريب وعمر الخدمة لكل منتج.

العملاء / الأسواق التي نخدمها

تقدم Airborne Systems الحلول المبتكرة لتحقيق النجاح في المهام في بيئات وحالات متنوعة للقوات العسكرية الأمريكية وقوات التحالف والعمليات الخاصة في مختلف أرجاء العالم، والولايات والحكومات المحلية، وقوات الاستجابة الأولية في حالة الطوارئ، والمؤسسات الإنسانية، والفضاء.

المراحل الرئيسية

Timeline

About Us

Airborne Systems is the world’s most trusted resource for parachute design and manufacturing. We have a foundation of nearly 100 years of designing, developing, and fabricating parachutes. With the expertise of highly skilled engineers, craftsmen, and aerospace and defense professionals, we have gone beyond our company’s original founding principle of landing aviators safely, to using advanced technology to develop a diverse range of products for all kinds of applications and missions. Our company creates and manufactures best-in-class parachutes for the military; GPS precision guided cargo delivery systems; low cost cargo delivery parachutes; parachute releases; personnel and cargo systems; rescue and survival equipment; space and air vehicle recovery systems; and deceleration systems for high-performance aircrafts.

Providing renowned high-performance and quality products to global aerospace and military markets, as well as engineering design services, is what Airborne Systems is all about. We continue to build on our innovative accomplishments with an uncompromising commitment to provide best-in-class parachute products and services to our customers worldwide. Every day, we create value for our customers by changing and adding capabilities throughout the organization, from systems engineering and creative design, to project management and manufacturing, using the latest technological tools.

We are committed to high performance, superior quality, and technology-leading innovation as our contribution to the success of our customers’ missions.

Please see below a summary of our code of ethics. Airborne Systems Group full ethical policy is available to our customers, suppliers and investors on request, please follow the link below.


The Airborne Systems Code of Ethics outlines expected behavior for all Airborne Systems employees, members of the Board of Directors, Officers, agents, consultants, contract labor, or others, when they are representing or acting for the corporation.

Airborne Systems will conduct its business fairly, impartially, in an ethical and proper manner, and in full compliance with all applicable laws and regulations. In conducting its business, integrity must underlie all company relationships, including those with customers, suppliers, communities and among employees. Employees will not engage in conduct or activity that may raise questions as to the company’s honesty, impartiality, reputation or otherwise cause embarrassment to the company. Those subject to this Code will ensure that they comply with this Code of Ethics.

Each employee agrees that he or she:

Will not engage in any activity that might create a conflict of interest for Airborne Systems or for themselves individually.

Will not take advantage of their Airborne Systems position to seek personal gain through the inappropriate use of Airborne Systems or non-public information or abuse their position. This includes avoiding insider trading or other self-dealing activities.

Will follow all restrictions on use and disclosure of confidential information. This includes following all requirements for protecting Airborne Systems limited-access data or proprietary information and also ensuring that non-Airborne Systems proprietary information is used and disclosed only as authorized by the owner of the information or as otherwise permitted by law.

Will observe that fair dealing is the foundation for all transactions and interactions.

Will protect all company customer and supplier assets and use them only for appropriate company approved activities.

Without exception, will comply with all applicable laws, rules and regulations.

Will promptly report any illegal conduct to the Compliance Officer or other appropriate Airborne Systems management person.

Please be aware that it is improper for any employee to do through a third person what he or she is prohibited from doing directly. Every employee has the responsibility to ask questions, seek guidance, and report suspected violations of this Code. Retaliation against employees who come forward to raise genuine concerns will not be tolerated.

Thank you for visiting our website. This privacy policy tells you how we use personal information collected at this site. Please read this privacy policy before using the site or submitting any personal information. By using the site, you are accepting the practices described in this privacy policy. These practices may be changed, but any changes will be posted and changes will only apply to activities and information on a going forward, not retroactive basis. You are encouraged to review the privacy policy whenever you visit the site to make sure that you understand how any personal information you provide will be used.

Note: the privacy practices set forth in this privacy policy are for this web site only. If you link to other web sites, please review the privacy policies posted at those sites.

Collection of Information:

We collect personally identifiable information, like names, postal addresses, email addresses, etc., when voluntarily submitted by our visitors. The information you provide is used to fulfill you specific request. This information is only used to fulfill your specific request, unless you give us permission to use it in another manner, for example to add you to one of our mailing lists.

Cookie/Tracking Technology:

The Site may use cookie and tracking technology depending on the features offered. Cookie and tracking technology are useful for gathering information such as browser type and operating system, tracking the number of visitors to the Site, and understanding how visitors use the Site. Cookies can also help customize the Site for visitors. Personal information cannot be collected via cookies and other tracking technology, however, if you previously provided personally identifiable information, cookies may be tied to such information. Aggregate cookie and tracking information may be shared with third parties.

Distribution of Information:

We may share information with governmental agencies or other companies assisting us in fraud prevention or investigation. We may do so when: (1) permitted or required by law; or, (2) trying to protect against or prevent actual or potential fraud or unauthorized transactions; or, (3) investigating fraud which has already taken place. The information is not provided to these companies for marketing purposes.

Commitment to Data Security:

Your personally identifiable information is kept secure. Only authorized employees, agents and contractors (who have agreed to keep information secure and confidential) have access to this information. All emails and newsletters from this site allow you to opt out of further mailings.

Privacy Contact Information:

If you have any questions, concerns, or comments about our privacy policy you may contact us using the information below:

By email: sales@airborne-sys.com

We reserve the right to make changes to this policy. Any changes to this policy will be posted.

Who we are

Engineering High Performance Aerial Delivery Systems

At Airborne Systems, we engineer and manufacture high-quality, high-performance personnel and cargo aerial delivery systems and related products for the military. We also have a strong presence in the humanitarian and space & recovery industries. For nearly a century, we have set the standard for capability, quality and performance with our world-class engineering, manufacturing, training and service.

Hundreds of Man-Years of Design and Engineering Experience

Each facility within the Airborne Systems group has a team of experienced engineers, technicians and staff who bring their combined experience to every product request, regardless of their sizes. Our renowned design innovation and engineering expertise provide reliable, practical and creative solutions to customer requirements. Having this deep knowledge base means we can provide rapid, cost effective selection or creation of the right design for your requirements.

Expert Workmanship

We know that someone’s life depends on every product we make. You can count on Airborne Systems to develop products that meet or exceed the most rigid quality standards. We use the latest fabrics to optimize fit-weight, aerodynamics and structural performance. Expert workmanship is applied to every product that leaves our factories. Every aspect of production is done with meticulous attention from measuring, cutting, stitching, gluing, and metal forging to precision assembly. This craftsmanship has been the trademark of our reputation and inspired the confidence that customers place in our products.


Engineering Quality into Every Product

Our reputation for quality is a result of many factors, from expertise and experience to understanding fabric characteristics and the practical use of every product; from its initial concept through design, development and production.

Engineering Services – We bring the most experienced team of engineers in the industry to the table. They are dedicated to providing innovative, high-performance solutions that are the best in their class. Our engineering services include:

Product customization

  • Fabric design
  • System engineering
  • Systems analysis
  • Mechanical design
  • Control systems
  • Product testing
  • Program management
  • Rigging and packing
  • Logistics

Purchase Order Clauses

Quality Control

The Purchase Order Quality Clauses document describes in detail the contract requirements for Airborne Systems Purchase Order Quality Codes. All goods shall be manufactured and tested containing new and unused components and materials. All inspection and test equipment shall be suitable to demonstrate conformance, be in a known state of calibration, and capable of providing valid measurements. Packing lists, Certifications, and Test Reports shall accompany goods and must be received prior to acceptance of goods. Airborne Systems reserves the right to inspect and test all items prior to acceptance.

Quality Control  (1)
Purchase Order Quality Clauses () pdf Download Email

The Airborne Advantage

Highest On-Time Delivery

Meeting or exceeding our customers’ delivery expectations is an integral part of the way we do business. Through modern work flow processes and proven scheduling methods, we have earned our reputation for meeting deadlines.

Responsive Technical Support

Customers worldwide value our ability to follow through after delivery, providing continuity of program knowledge and a flexible “can do” response in tracking equipment and monitoring performance.

Competitive Pricing

Cost improvement programs and manufacturing processes are continually adopted at each of our factories to ensure that they continue to remain competitive.

Pre- and Post-Sales Support

Our engineers, technicians and trainers bring added value though their involvement in the concept, explanation, problem solving and decision process, fielding, training and service life of every product.

Customers & Markets We Serve

Airborne Systems delivers innovative solutions to achieve mission success in diverse environments and conditions for U.S. and allied military forces and special operations worldwide, state and local governments, emergency first-responders, humanitarian organizations, and aerospace.